Simon & Schuster

The Paris Library: A Novel by Janet Skeslien Charles (PB)

$17.99
In Stock
(0) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Based on the true World War II story of the heroic librarians at the American Library in Paris, this is an unforgettable story of romance, friendship, family, and the power of literature to bring us together, perfect for fans of The Lilac Girls and The Paris Wife.